HSNC Team

2018-Board of Directors

Functional RoleNamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentAtul Bhalodia919-616-5195President@hsnconline.org
Vice-PresidentGirish Aminbod@hsnconline.org
DirectorManisha Patelbod@hsnconline.org
DirectorAman Guptabod@hsnconline.org
DirectorRajesh Patelbod@hsnconline.org
Directorbod@hsnconline.org
Directorbod@hsnconline.org
TreasurerSadagopan Seshadri919-454-3071Finance@hsnconline.org
SecretarySecretary@hsnconline.org
Assistant SecretaryRajiv KantesariaSecretary@hsnconline.org

2018-Board of Trustees

Functional RoleNamePhone NumberEmail Address
Trustee ChairAnu Sud
Trustee Co-ChairSunil Jain
Founder TrusteeG. D. Sharma and Mrs. Saroj Sharma
Donor TrusteeVidyadhar Kulkarni
Donor TrusteePrity Shah
Donor TrusteeHarsha Shah
Donor Trustee
Donor Trustee
Trustee Secretary

2017-Facility Management & Priests

Functional RoleNamePhone NumberEmail Address
Facility ManagerTrilok Pillai(919) 599-9567rental@hsnconline.org
Facility ManagerHaresh Tanna(919) 610-1495facilities@hsnconline.org
Pooja SchedulingPoornima Bhat(919) 450-5244religious@hsnconline.org
PriestChetmoni Rizal
PriestDwarikaprasad Trivedi
PriestKrishnakant Adharyu

HSNC Committees 2018

CommitteeMember nameEmail Address
Facilities MaintenanceTBD (Chair)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceRajesh Patel(backup Liaison)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceHaresh Tanna (Primary Facility Manager)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceTrilok Pillai (Backup)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceJohnfacilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities Maintenancefacilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities Maintenancefacilities@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)TBD (Chair)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Rajesh Patel (BOD Liaison) rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Dr. Sunil Jain (BOT Liaison)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Trilok Pillai (Primary Rental Manager)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Haresh Tanna (Backup Rental Manager)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)TBD (co-chair)rental@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)bot@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsManisha Patel (backup Liaison)bot@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsGirish Aminbot@hsnconline.org
FinanceGopu Seshadri (Treasurer)finance@hsnconline.org
FinanceAman Gupta (BOD Liaison)finance@hsnconline.org
FinanceRajesh Patel (backup Liaison)finance@hsnconline.org
FinanceGirish Aminfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceHarsha Shahfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceSarika Patelfinance@hsnconline.org
FinancePramod Patelfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceJigar Patelfinance@hsnconline.org
FinancePoornima Bhat (book keeping)finance@hsnconline.org
Financefinance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceRam Chandran (Chair)grievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceDr. Mansukh Wanigrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceMahendra Shrimankergrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievancePrakash Devalapalligrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievancePiyush Suragrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)grievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceGirish Amin (backup Liaison)grievance@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewChair To be nominated by BOTirc@hsnconline.org
Internal Reviewirc@hsnconline.org
Internal Reviewirc@hsnconline.org
Internal Reviewirc@hsnconline.org
Internal Review (BOD Liaison)irc@hsnconline.org
Internal Review (BOD Liaison)irc@hsnconline.org
MembershipAmitabh Misro (Chair)membership@hsnconline.org
MembershipGirish Amin (BOD Liaison)membership@hsnconline.org
MembershipDr. Sunil Jain (backup Liaison)membership@hsnconline.org
MembershipAman Guptamembership@hsnconline.org
MembershipTinesh Tailormembership@hsnconline.org
MembershipPoornima Bhatmembership@hsnconline.org
ElectionSubhash Chandra (Chair)
ElectionAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)
ElectionGirish Amin (backup Liaison)
ElectionAshwin Panchal (Co-Chair)
ElectionHarshad Shah
ElectionG. Manikumar
ElectionVipul Patel
Policy ManualTBD (chair)policy@hsnconline.org
Policy ManualDr. Sunil Jain (BOT Liaison)policy@hsnconline.org
Policy ManualRajesh Patel (BOD liaison)policy@hsnconline.org
Policy ManualRam Chandranpolicy@hsnconline.org
Policy ManualSuvas Shahpolicy@hsnconline.org
Policy ManualSubhash Chandrapolicy@hsnconline.org
Policy Manualpolicy@hsnconline.org
Policy ManualVikram Ozapolicy@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. Sunil Jain (BOD Liaison)constitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionAtul Bhalodia (backup Liaison)constitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. Dhruv Kumarconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. G. D. Sharmaconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionSuvash Shahconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionBhupender Guptaconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionPrakash Devalapalliconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionAman Guptaconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionRam Chandranconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. Jaylan Parikhconstitution@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentIsh Sud (Chair)construction@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentManisha Patel (BOD Liaison)construction@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentVibha Goelconstruction@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentAtul Bhalodia (backup Liaison)construction@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentKirit Parekhconstruction@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentSanjeev Patelconstruction@hsnconline.org
Campus DevelopmentShashikant Kavdeconstruction@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingTBD (Chair)donate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raisingdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingMrs. Saroj Sharmadonate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raisingdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raisingdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raisingdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raisingdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raising (BOT Liaison)donate@hsnconline.org
Fund Raising (BOD Liaison)donate@hsnconline.org
ReligiousTBD (Chair)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousArundhati Baba (Co-Chair)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSaroj Sharmareligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousAman Gupta (BOD Liaison)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousManisha Patel (backup Liaison)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousVidya Bakshireligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousKoupind Shahreligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousAnuradha Chivkulareligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousKishore Trivedireligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSanjay Raoreligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSakti Singhreligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousShobha Saraiyareligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousNaresh Girireligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousPoornima Bhat (Priest Scheduling)religious@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Chair TBDomsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Pinky Tapiawala (Summer Camp Chair)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Aman Gupta (BOD Liaison)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Manisha Patel (backup Liaison)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Shekhar Joshiomsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Satish Upadhiyayomsquad@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsRam Ramchandranseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsBhupender Guptaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsPurmina Kotiaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)seniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsManisha Patel (backup Liaison)seniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsKris Krishnamurthyseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsSubhash Banerjeeseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsYash Katariaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsVijaya Bapatseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsRamesh Voraseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsSatish Laroiaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsBhasker Raoseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsRetu Singhseniors@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsTBD (Chair)communications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsGirish Amin (BOD Liaison)communications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsAtul Bhalodia (backup Liaison)communications@hsnconline.org
communicationsRajiv Kantesariacommunications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsTinesh Tailorcommunications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsJyothsna Kanchicommunications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsSetu Patelcommunications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsParag Dighecommunications@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringMadhu Sharma (Chair)volunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringManisha Patel (BOD Liaison)volunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringTBD (backup Liaison)volunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringRitu Kaurvolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringRenu Jainvolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringVandana Devalapallivolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringNaresh Girivolunteer@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalManisha Patel (BOD Liaison)events@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalTBD (backup Liaison)events@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalUsha Bajpaievents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalChetna Prakashevents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalAadi Singhevents@hsnconline.org