HSNC Team

2017-Board of Directors

Functional RoleNamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentGirish AminPresident@hsnconline.org
Vice-PresidentSunil Jainbod@hsnconline.org
DirectorAtul Bhalodiabod@hsnconline.org
DirectorShashi Malikbod@hsnconline.org
DirectorManisha Patelbod@hsnconline.org
DirectorPrasad Satgharebod@hsnconline.org
DirectorGaurang Shahbod@hsnconline.org
TreasurerSadagopan Seshadri919-454-3071Finance@hsnconline.org
SecretaryAman GuptaSecretary@hsnconline.org
Assistant SecretaryAmitabh Misro919-799-0101Secretary@hsnconline.org
Transition LeadDr. Amar Singh502-303-0732

2017-Board of Trustees

Functional RoleNamePhone NumberEmail Address
TrusteeDr. GD Sharma
TrusteeAnu Sud
TrusteeSaroj Sharma
TrusteeDr. Priyavadan M. Shah
TrusteeVasant Sejpal
TrusteeSatpal Rathie
TrusteeBhupendra Gupta(919) 852-0633
TrusteeVikaram Oza
TrusteeGovind Chandak
TrusteeAnju Vyas

2017-Facility Management & Priests

Functional RoleNamePhone NumberEmail Address
Facility ManagerTrilok Pillai(919) 599-9567rental@hsnconline.org
Facility ManagerHaresh Tanna(919) 610-1495facilities@hsnconline.org
Pooja SchedulingPoornima Bhat(919) 450-5244religious@hsnconline.org
PriestChetmoni Rizal
PriestDwarikaprasad Trivedi
PriestKrishnakant Adharyu

HSNC Committees 2017

CommitteeMember nameEmail Address
Facilities MaintenanceAbhijeet Deshmukh (Chair)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceGaurang Shah (BOD Liaison)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenancePrasad Satghare (backup Liaison)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceHaresh Tanna (Primary Facility Manager)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceTrilok Pillai (Backup)facilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceJohnfacilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceShashi Malikfacilities@hsnconline.org
Facilities MaintenanceRavi Raghavanfacilities@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Akshat Patel (Chair)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Dr. Sunil Jain (BOD Liaison)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Prasad Satghare (backup Liaison)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Trilok Pillai (Primary Rental Manager)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Haresh Tanna (Backup Rental Manager)rental@hsnconline.org
Rental (Main Hall and LC)Abhijit Deshmukh (co-chair)rental@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)bot@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsManisha Patel (backup Liaison)bot@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsGirish Aminbot@hsnconline.org
BOT RelationsDr. Sunil Jainbot@hsnconline.org
FinanceGopu Seshadri (Treasurer)finance@hsnconline.org
FinanceAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)finance@hsnconline.org
FinanceGaurang Shah (backup Liaison)finance@hsnconline.org
FinanceGirish Aminfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceDr. Sunil Jainfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceRajesh Patelfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceHarsha Shahfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceSarika Patelfinance@hsnconline.org
FinanceJigar Patelfinance@hsnconline.org
FinancePoornima Bhat (book keeping)finance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceRam Chandran (Chair)grievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceDr. Mansukh Wanigrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceMahendra Shrimankergrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievancePrakash Devalapalligrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievancePiyush Suragrievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceGirish Amin (BOD Liaison)grievance@hsnconline.org
GrievanceDr. Sunil Jain (backup Liaison)grievance@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewChair To be nominated by BOTirc@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewKris Murthyirc@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewUpamanyu Shuklairc@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewBipin P. Shahirc@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewGaurang Shah (BOD Liaison)irc@hsnconline.org
Internal ReviewGaurang Shah (BOD Liaison)irc@hsnconline.org
HospitalityNaresh Giri (Chair)hospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityShashi Malik (BOD Liaison)hospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityManisha Patel (backup Liaisonhospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityDasrath Loharhospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityVivek Pathakhospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityAshish Sadhuhospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalitySuresh Wachhehospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityAnu Sudhospitality@hsnconline.org
HospitalityRamesh Vorahospitality@hsnconline.org
MembershipAmitabh Misro (Chair)membership@hsnconline.org
MembershipGirish Amin (BOD Liaison)membership@hsnconline.org
MembershipDr. Sunil Jain (backup Liaison)membership@hsnconline.org
MembershipAman Guptamembership@hsnconline.org
MembershipKeshav Kodemembership@hsnconline.org
MembershipTinesh Tailormembership@hsnconline.org
MembershipPoornima Bhatmembership@hsnconline.org
PR/LearningBhupen Gupta (Chair)learning@hsnconline.org
PR/LearningDr. Sunil Jain (BOD Liaison)learning@hsnconline.org
PR/LearningManisha Patel (backup Liaison)learning@hsnconline.org
PR/LearningSudha Rathielearning@hsnconline.org
PR/LearningVikram Ozalearning@hsnconline.org
PR/LearningGanesh Subramanianlearning@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateSudha Rathie (chair)policy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateDr. Sunil Jain (BOD Liaison)policy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateShashi Malik (backup liaison)policy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateRam Chandranpolicy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateSuvas Shahpolicy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateSubhash Chandrapolicy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateAshwin Panchalpolicy@hsnconline.org
Election Policy UpdateVikram Ozapolicy@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. Sunil Jain (BOD Liaison)constitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionAtul Bhalodia (backup Liaison)constitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. Dhruv Kumarconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. G. D. Sharmaconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionSuvash Shahconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionBhupender Guptaconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionPrakash Devalapalliconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionAman Guptaconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionRam Chandranconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstitutionDr. Jaylan Parikhconstitution@hsnconline.org
ConstructionIsh Sud (Chair)construction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionPrasad Satghare (BOD Liaison)construction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionPM Shahconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionGaurang Shah (backup Liaison)construction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionShirish Aminconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionVibha Goelconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionKirit Parekhconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionSanjeev Patelconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionShashikant Kavdeconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionRamesh Voraconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionManoj Pandyaconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionNand Sachdevaconstruction@hsnconline.org
ConstructionSajjan Agarwal (advisor)construction@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingGovind Chandak (Chair)donate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingSajjan Agarwaldonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingMrs. Saroj Sharmadonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingDr. Dhruv Kumardonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingDr. P.M. Shahdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingDr. Jaylan Parikhdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingAkshat Pateldonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingMadhulavi Majumderdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingManisha Pateldonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingShirish Amindonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingShashi Malikdonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingAnu Suddonate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingGirish Amin (BOD Liaison)donate@hsnconline.org
Fund RaisingDr. Sunil Jain (backup Liaison)donate@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSuman Batra (Chair)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousArundhati Baba (Co-Chair)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSaroj Sharmareligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousShashi Mallik (BOD Liaison)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousManisha Patel (backup Liaison)religious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousVidya Bakshireligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousKoupin Shahreligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousAnuradha Chivkulareligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousKishore Trivedireligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSanjay Raoreligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSakti Singhreligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousSangeeta Yetereligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousShobha Saraiyareligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousNaresh Girireligious@hsnconline.org
ReligiousPoornima Bhat (Priest Scheduling)religious@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Pinky Tapiawala (Chair)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Aman Gupta (Co-chair)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Shashi Malik (BOD Liaison)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Manisha Patel (backup Liaison)omsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Shekhar Joshiomsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Jaydev Patelomsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Satish Upadhiyayomsquad@hsnconline.org
Om Squad (Youth)Suparna Chhagantiomsquad@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsRam Ramchandranseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsBhupender Guptaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsPurmina Kotiaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsAtul Bhalodia (BOD Liaison)seniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsDr. Sunil Jain (backup Liaison)seniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsKris Krishnamurthyseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsSubhash Banerjeeseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsYash Katariaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsVijaya Bapatseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsRamesh Voraseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsSatish Laroiaseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsBhasker Raoseniors@hsnconline.org
HSNC SeniorsRetu Singhseniors@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsJyothsna Kanchi (Chair)communications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsGirish Amin (BOD Liaison)communications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsAtul Bhalodia (backup Liaison)communications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsTinesh Tailorcommunications@hsnconline.org
CommunicationsParag Dighecommunications@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringMadhu Sharma (Chair)volunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringManisha Patel (BOD Liaison)volunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringDr. Sunil Jain (backup Liaison)volunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringRitu Kaurvolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringRenu Jainvolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringRicha Kapoorvolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringVandana Devalapallivolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringNaresh Girivolunteer@hsnconline.org
Community VolunteeringManisha Kodevolunteer@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalMadhulavi Majumdar (Chair)events@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalManisha Patel (BOD Liaison)events@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalShashi Malik (backup Liaison)events@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalUsha Bajpaievents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalChetna Nairevents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalViral Trivedievents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalNina Dasevents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalAadi Singhevents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalSuparna Chhagantievents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalAkshat Patelevents@hsnconline.org
Events & CulturalKanthi Yadavillievents@hsnconline.org

Past years HSNC Team