Summer Camp 2017 Flyer
HSNC_Recurring_Events

HSNC Membership annual renewal for 2017

Whoever became member in 2016 with a $100 initial fees, deadline for $25 annual renewal payment has passed. Those who have not paid membership renewal by August 15, 2017, their membership is expired.


Click here to Subscribe to regular email updates from HSNC


Temple & Aarti Schedules

Temple Hours & Aarti Schedule

Temple Hours 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Morning Arati 10:00 AM Sat & Sun
10:30 AM All other days
Evening Arati 6:00 PM Sat & Sun
8:00PM Tue & Thurs
7:00 PM All other days

2017-Facility Management & Priests

Functional Role Name Phone Number Email Address
Facility Manager Trilok Pillai (919) 599-9567 rental@hsnconline.org
Facility Manager Haresh Tanna (919) 610-1495 facilities@hsnconline.org
Pooja Scheduling Poornima Bhat (919) 450-5244 religious@hsnconline.org
Priest Chetmoni Rizal
Priest Dwarikaprasad Trivedi
Priest Krishnakant Adharyu

Important Email Addresses

Committees Email Addresses
Rental rental@hsnconline.org
Events events@hsnconline.org
Finance finance@hsnconline.org
Religious religious@hsnconline.org
Membership membership@hsnconline.org
Summer Camp summer.camp@hsnconline.org
Communications communications@hsnconline.org
Webteam info@hsnconline.org
webteam@hsnconline.org

Temple Scheduled Pooja and Services

Days Time Event Contact Name Phone #
Every Sunday 7 to 8 PM Gayatri Bhajans,
Prayer & Aarti
Jayanti Patel 919-469-8111
Every Sunday 4 to 6 PM Sai Baba Bhajans Ganesh Kumar 919-833-7523
1st Sunday 6 AM to 6 PM Recitation of Ramayan Saroj Sharma 919-851-0225
2nd Sunday 11 AM to 1PM Devi Havan Narayan Deo 919-460-1260
2nd Sunday 4 to 6 PM Vaishnav Bhajans Arvind Shah 919-233-7677
3rd Sunday 10:45AM to 2 PM Jain Meeting
3rd Sunday 4 to 6 PM Vedic Havan B.S. Gupta 919-852-0633
4th Sunday 4 to 6 PM Bhajans Dhananjay Patel
N.D. Patel
919-677-8505
919-846-6179
5th Sunday 4 to 6 PM Sunder Kand Recitation Saroj Sharma 919-851-0225
Every Monday 7:30 PM Shiv Abhishek N.D. Patel 919-846-6179
Every Monday 7:30 to 9:00 PM Jain Swadhyay
group discussion
in the Library
Every Tuesday 11 AM to 12 Noon Sunder Kand Recitation Saroj Sharma 919-851-0225
Every Tuesday 7:45 PM Hanuman Chalisa Subhash Chandra 919-571-9174
Every Thursday 11 AM to 12 Noon Bhagvatum Saroj Sharma 919-851-0225
Every Thursday 6:30 to 8:00 PM Gita Study Group Shobha Saraiya 919-380-1145
1st Thursday 7:30 to 8:30 PM Sai Baba Bhajans Ganesh Kumar (919) 833-7523
3rd Friday 7 to 9 PM Vishnu Sahasranama Venu Ravi 919-466-9609
Every Saturday 10 to 11 AM Mahavir Puja